An Update…

I’m back with a couple of posts this week. They will most likely be political in nature, since I’ve been fired up by a lot of what’s going on lately (okay, like always!). I will also discuss what I did over the summer, and may continue to do, with the NWLC to persuade those against the Affordable Healthcare Act to reconsider. I’ve been absent from here, despite having much to write about, because I have been busy with all sorts of things. Summer is often good about that! This one found me on a long road trip with TK and his parents. I’ve detailed some of this trip here. I will be writing additional pieces there, about our trip and thoughts on the various stops; I will share them here as well. I have been doing some research to better supplement those pieces and will be publishing them within the next couple of months. The rest of the summer, I was staying busy with the kids. The break flew by, really. And so here I am once again…

